The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

Breaking News
The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

2021-2022 Girls Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 30 Lima Shawnee
Lima Shawnee
Fri, Apr 01 Piqua Invitational
Piqua Invitational
Mon, Apr 04 TBA
TBA
Fri, Apr 08 Duff Maderas Bobcat InvitaBowling Green High S
Duff Maderas Bobcat InvitaBowling Green High S
Tue, Apr 12 Quad MeetFindlay
Quad MeetFindlay
Sat, Apr 16 St. John's Jesuit Invitati
St. John's Jesuit Invitati
Tue, Apr 19 Fremont Ross
Fremont Ross
Fri, Apr 22 Eastwood Track Invitationa
Eastwood Track Invitationa
Fri, Apr 29 Nance Erm'es RelayFindlay
Nance Erm'es RelayFindlay
Fri, May 06 Cooper Tire Invitational Findlay
Cooper Tire Invitational Findlay
Wed, May 11 TRAC Championships
TRAC Championships
Fri, May 13 TRAC Championships
TRAC Championships
Sat, May 14 JV TRAC Championships
JV TRAC Championships