The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

Breaking News
The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 19 StartStart High School37-50L
StartStart High School
Sat, Nov 20 ElidaElida High School41-32W
ElidaElida High School
Mon, Nov 29 WhitmerFindlay High School46-52L
WhitmerFindlay High School
Thu, Dec 02 Toledo Central CatholicCentral Catholic Hig25-42L
Toledo Central CatholicCentral Catholic Hig
Mon, Dec 13 Fremont RossFindlay High School43-48L
Fremont RossFindlay High School
Thu, Dec 16 St. Ursula AcademyFindlay High School40-21W
St. Ursula AcademyFindlay High School
Wed, Dec 22 ScottScott High School81-11W
ScottScott High School
Wed, Dec 29 Anthony WayneAnthony Wayne High S39-42L
Anthony WayneAnthony Wayne High S
Mon, Jan 03 PerrysburgFindlay High School38-37W
PerrysburgFindlay High School
Thu, Jan 06 ClayClay High School64-30W
ClayClay High School
Mon, Jan 10 Notre Dame AcademyNotre Dame Academy39-50L
Notre Dame AcademyNotre Dame Academy
Thu, Jan 13 WhitmerWhitmer High School48-47W
WhitmerWhitmer High School
Sat, Jan 15 WapakonetaFindlay High School50-31W
WapakonetaFindlay High School
Thu, Jan 20 Toledo Central CatholicFindlay High School32-46L
Toledo Central CatholicFindlay High School
Mon, Jan 24 Lima SeniorLima Senior High Sch61-41W
Lima SeniorLima Senior High Sch
Thu, Jan 27 Fremont RossFremont Ross High Sc31-47L
Fremont RossFremont Ross High Sc
Mon, Jan 31 St. Ursula AcademySt. Ursula Academy42-34W
St. Ursula AcademySt. Ursula Academy
Sat, Feb 05 DefianceDefiance High School55-42W
DefianceDefiance High School
Mon, Feb 07 Lima SeniorFindlay High School62-11W
Lima SeniorFindlay High School
Tue, Feb 08 ClayFindlay High School58-13W
ClayFindlay High School
Thu, Feb 10 Notre Dame AcademyFindlay High School40-43L
Notre Dame AcademyFindlay High School
Sat, Feb 12 AshlandAshland High School65-43W
AshlandAshland High School
Thu, Feb 17 Sylvania SouthviewRossford High School44-40W
Sylvania SouthviewRossford High School
Mon, Feb 21 BowsherRossford High School35-27W
BowsherRossford High School
Thu, Feb 24 Anthony WayneCentral Catholic Hig36-49L
Anthony WayneCentral Catholic Hig