The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

Breaking News
The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

The Student News Site of Findlay High School

Blue & Gold

2021-2022 Girls Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 29 WhitmerFindlay High School40-16W
WhitmerFindlay High School
Mon, Dec 06 LeipsicLeipsic High School29-20W
LeipsicLeipsic High School
Mon, Dec 13 Fremont RossFindlay High School28-24W
Fremont RossFindlay High School
Thu, Dec 16 St. Ursula AcademyFindlay High School17-18L
St. Ursula AcademyFindlay High School
Mon, Jan 03 4:45PerrysburgFindlay High School
PerrysburgFindlay High School
Thu, Jan 06 4:45ClayClay High School
ClayClay High School
Mon, Jan 10 4:45Notre Dame AcademyNotre Dame Academy
Notre Dame AcademyNotre Dame Academy
Sat, Jan 15 10:00CareyFindlay High SchoolCANCELLED
CareyFindlay High School
Wed, Jan 19 6:00LeipsicFindlay High School
LeipsicFindlay High School
Wed, Jan 26 7:00CareyCarey High School
CareyCarey High School
Mon, Jan 31 4:45St. Ursula AcademySt. Ursula Academy
St. Ursula AcademySt. Ursula Academy
Tue, Feb 08 4:45ClayFindlay High School
ClayFindlay High School
Thu, Feb 10 4:45Notre Dame AcademyFindlay High School
Notre Dame AcademyFindlay High School